Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Portillo

Kenny Portillo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Portillo
"Thank you Jenny for the great service, I was able to get insured fast and easy with great quotes on my vehicle"
Profile photo of Samuel Aina

Samuel Aina

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Aina
"Jair attended to me, very friendly and helpful. No time wasting, great deal, and excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Dailys Caridad Jero

Dailys Caridad Jero

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dailys Caridad Jero
"The experience with Yeni is always the best, I am very happy with her because she is always very kind and above all very efficient in her work, more than satisfied with her and her always good treatment."
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Jackson
"I have been more than impressed with what State Farm has offered with my auto coverage as well as life insurance as well! My agent Jenny has been so nice and incredibly helpful, especially with this being the first time I’ve had my own insurance solely in my name. She’s made it everything very easy and clear for me to understand my policies and the breakdowns for them so that I have peace of mind knowing that I’m protected when the unexpected happens. Thank you so much Jenny for your help and your hospitality over this past year I appreciate you so much!"
Profile photo of Renu Dahit

Renu Dahit

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renu Dahit
"Jay Give me a very good service"
Profile photo of Doris Avalos

Doris Avalos

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Avalos
"I highly recommend Alex for auto insurance but most importantly life insurance she really helped me get set up and explained everything very good."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gaines

Elizabeth Gaines

February 7, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gaines
"I was switched to AP as my Agent after the Agent I had over 20 yrs retired. Each time I need to make a policy change or inquiry things do not go well. I’m looking for another agent or insurance provider due to the responsiveness and lack of timely response. Agents are there for customer service and for me, that’s been lacking."
Profile photo of Denisse Galvan

Denisse Galvan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Galvan
"Excelentes"
Profile photo of Danielle Gonzalez

Danielle Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Gonzalez
"Exelente atención siempre 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gonzalez

Jennifer Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gonzalez
"I feel completely comfortable recommending her to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of IRENE GONZALEZ

IRENE GONZALEZ

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRENE GONZALEZ
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Juan Armijo

Juan Armijo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Armijo
"Great service! Jay was very helpful and efficient. I was with a different insurance company and Jay was able to provide a lower monethly price for me. I recommend contacting Jay!"
Profile photo of Bibek sah

Bibek sah

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bibek sah
"Jair Meraz provides me good service and he was soo humble."
Profile photo of hannah molina

hannah molina

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah molina
"Jay is absolutely amazing! He helped me and my husband a few months ago with trying to get insurance for a few cars we were considering, and he was always available when we needed him. I reached out to him so many times asking about different models of cars and how much our rate would be over the course of a week - and each time we did, he never made us feel like we were a nuisance. Our car search didn’t go as planned so we dropped it but Jay kept himself available whenever we had any other questions. He's been so kind to us and truly knows his stuff. If you’re looking for a good location this is the spot!"
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"Jair helped us out a lot! Very kind and caring person, it was an amazing experience. Jair helped us find the best policy for our cars and home, couldn’t be more content with his service! I would recommend anyone to go to him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nancy Reyes

Nancy Reyes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Reyes
"When I initially inquired about life insurance I didn't quite know where to begin and what to ask for. I contacted Alex who I know from back in the day and from day one she was very helpful, understanding, professional and answered all my questions swiftly. Having life insurance means having peace of mind that whatever my future holds, my family will be provided for. Life insurance is valuable to have and I hope everyone gets informed and considers purchasing."
Profile photo of Griselda Gonzalez

Griselda Gonzalez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Gonzalez
"Muy buen servicio el agente Jaír muy eficaz muy amable y atento ☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Alexander Cardoso

Alexander Cardoso

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Cardoso
"Had an amazing experience with Jaír he helped me get the best car insurance and really took the time to break everything down and get a full understanding towards finding the best policy. Was always available to listen to all my insurance needs, respond to all my questions. Five stars"
Profile photo of Lara on Holland

Lara on Holland

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara on Holland
"Alex and Her team are always so helpful at making changes or clarifying items on each policy I have. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Rosie Garcia

Rosie Garcia

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Garcia
"Great customer service. Jennifer is awesome I’ve been working with her for years now and she never fails me she always has the answer for me and explains everything in details and is very punctual. Thank you Jenny for always being there for me and my needs."
Profile photo of David Solis

David Solis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Solis
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Trujillo

Jesus Trujillo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Trujillo
"Here we are a year after Jaír astounding work and he does it again! Not only does he explain everything, he walks you through the whole process with so much patience. Always going above and beyond. Give this man a raise!"
Profile photo of Loredana Mazzeo

Loredana Mazzeo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loredana Mazzeo
"Excellent customer service, very personal, and Ms. Prado was always available to listen to all my insurance needs, respond to all my questions and guide us throughout the process. We started with our car insurance and now we have our home as well. Highly recommend Ms. Prado and her team."
Profile photo of Dannilo Arcaya

Dannilo Arcaya

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannilo Arcaya
"She always replies and helps when I need her to. Her attitude is always at a high and she’s very helpful. Always gives the best service."
Profile photo of Katia Arcaya

Katia Arcaya

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Arcaya
"Aproximadamente hace un mes tuve un accidente con mi auto, Alejandra me ayudó en orientarme en todo este proceso porque era mi primera experiencia. siempre estuvo al pendiente de mi caso, fue muy atenta y amable. Todo se resolvió de manera favorable para mi!!"