Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Lemus

Juan Lemus

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lemus
"Jair Meraz es el mejor 100% recomendado me busco la mejor cobertura para mi y mi esposa y estoy muy agradecido con el me atendió y se dio todo el tiempo para explicarme cada cobertura y ayudarme a buscar cada promoción en la que era elegible para un mejor pago muchísimas gracias jair."
Profile photo of friedllamasauce101

friedllamasauce101

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by friedllamasauce101
"Jair was responsive and attentive in my insurance quest and assisted me choose polices as well as assisted me in the transition process of cancelling with previous company as not have any mixups. Appreciate the service ! P.Stasi Brigmon"
Profile photo of Jose Gil

Jose Gil

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gil
"Wao, what an experience. Understanding, clear, patience and devotion. So profetional and dedicated. Mr. JAIR MERAZ did a great job, understood my need and was clear as crystal clear. Ms. Prado, you have a wonderful employee under your belt. Thanks Jair. Good luck on your path."
Profile photo of Sharon Peoples

Sharon Peoples

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Peoples
"Called my agent, she wasn't in. Jennie was very sweet. Took the time to answer my questions on why my monthly car payment increased. Given me all the break down details. Understood by the end of our call. But still not happy with the increase, no fault of Jennie. It was a pleasure 🙏 ☺️"
Profile photo of Alan Benitez

Alan Benitez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Benitez
"I highly recommend Alex Prado! As a bilingual Latina Insurance Agent with State Farm, Alex brings a unique blend of expertise, warmth, and cultural understanding to her role that truly sets her apart. From the moment I met her, I was greeted with a genuine smile and a willingness to assist me in both English and Spanish, making the entire process seamless and comfortable. Alex’s knowledge of the insurance industry is unparalleled. She took the time to listen to my specific needs and concerns, and patiently answered all of my questions with clarity. What truly impressed me was her dedication to going above and beyond for her clients. Alex not only helped me secure the right coverage but also provided valuable insights to help me maximize my benefits and save money in the long run, fitting my lifestyle and budget perfectly. Working with Alex Prado has been an absolute pleasure, and I have complete confidence in her abilities as an insurance professional. Whether you're a native English speaker or fluent in Spanish, she is the ideal choice for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Alex, for your outstanding service—I couldn't be happier with the level of care and attention you provided!"
Profile photo of manish khatri

manish khatri

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manish khatri
"Great experience, Its always a hassle to talk to insurance agents through phone but I had a different experience here. Jai Meraz was the best in communicating and very respectful person. He efficiently got my insurance in 6 mins over the phone whereas I would be talking to automated voice in other providers for 10 minutes just to talk to a real person."
Profile photo of Daisy Martinez

Daisy Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Martinez
"Alex and her team are highly recommended, I’m always greeted with kindness. If you want an insurance company that is going to help you during a time in need you should reach out to them."
Profile photo of rosa cruz

rosa cruz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa cruz
"I have been working with Jenny for two years now. She is always so nice and very helpful. Any questions I have (and I have a lot) she is happy to answer. I will be with State Farm for life! Thank you, Jenny!"
Profile photo of Midori Jai Knight

Midori Jai Knight

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midori Jai Knight
"I went in there with my son, he recently moved to Dallas from California and had been trying to get assistance with transferring his insurance to coverage for Texas but no call backs at all so he located Alex and he helped promptly... Here it is nearly 3yrs later and the service is still great! Thank you Jay for making my transition to your company hassle free!"
Profile photo of Gisselle Cordova

Gisselle Cordova

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Cordova
"Thank you so much Jay for your help!! He’s very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He really helped me navigate my issue and explained everything very well!"
Profile photo of Irma Dominguez

Irma Dominguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Dominguez
"Jenny Has good customer service Was very helpful on explaining certain things about my policy."
Profile photo of Andrea Jacqueline vera

Andrea Jacqueline vera

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jacqueline vera
"Esta oficina me ayudo mucho en ahorrar dinero. Me dieron el tiempo adecuado para poder enter mi cobertura. Gracias Jair!"
Profile photo of Ara Zavala

Ara Zavala

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Zavala
"Jair me ayudó con mi seguro de auto, casa y vida"
Profile photo of Luis Enrique Torres Guardado

Luis Enrique Torres Guardado

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Enrique Torres Guardado
"Fue un servicio excelente Jair me ayudó agarrar la mejor cobertura"
Profile photo of Diana Luna

Diana Luna

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Luna
"Jair me ayudó a enter y agarrar el mejor seguro de vida para mis planes."
Profile photo of Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martinez
"Jair me ayudó a conseguir la mejor a seguranza . Se tomó el tiempo para explicarme todo en detalle. Estoy feliz con su servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Olmos

Juan Olmos

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Olmos
"Jair was very helpful! He was able to get all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Pablo Moreno

Pablo Moreno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Moreno
"Jair was amazing. He satisfied all my needs and more. Best service I ever had."
Profile photo of Bryan Segura

Bryan Segura

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Segura
"Jair was very helpful. He guided my mom through the process for a life insurance policy and was very patient."
Profile photo of Brian silva

Brian silva

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian silva
"Jaír help me understand my coverage options and help me select the best policy for my needs"
Profile photo of AyoRico

AyoRico

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AyoRico
"Jaír has been the best representative for State Farm. Understanding the insurance process and making it easy for me to understand!"
Profile photo of Anthony Moreno

Anthony Moreno

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Moreno
"Best Customer Experience from Jair! Never had someone fully explain and help me with my issues & concerns. 10/10 customer experience!"
Profile photo of Kenny Portillo

Kenny Portillo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Portillo
"Thank you Jenny for the great service, I was able to get insured fast and easy with great quotes on my vehicle"
Profile photo of Samuel Aina

Samuel Aina

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Aina
"Jair attended to me, very friendly and helpful. No time wasting, great deal, and excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Dailys Caridad Jero

Dailys Caridad Jero

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dailys Caridad Jero
"The experience with Yeni is always the best, I am very happy with her because she is always very kind and above all very efficient in her work, more than satisfied with her and her always good treatment."