Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Prado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Prado

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Rojas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I’ve ever had!! Highly recommend Alex!! She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service!!"

Bigman Thegiant

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Rodriguez is a wonderful person to work with for sure u will be making more business with her she's awesome"

asuzena mendoza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service from agent jennifer.. so friendly with such an amazing knowledge. totally recomend her .!!"

Ivan Faustino

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention! Thank you Jennifer for explaining clearly everything. 100% recommended"

Diana P.

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is super friendly and helpful and makes sure everything is taken care of. Remains professional and overall great!"

Curtis M

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to be called and texted multiple times per week begging for your business, then this is the agent for you. February of 2022, I found this agent on the State Farm website. I called for a renters insurance quote and was happily given one. When prompted on switching car insurance to this agent, I stated not at this time but when I was interested that I would call back and work it out. I was called back 10 mins later by the same gentleman (Jay Meraz) in an attempt get my business. I again stated that I would call back when I was interested. (I was in the process of moving in and very stressed). I was called again about three hours later by the same gentleman and told him to call me next week. During work, he called and stated that he had "many concerns" about my insurance policy. (A policy this agent has never had and never will have). I called my agent back home and was assured that all is well with my policy. I called and spoke to Ms Alex and instructed her to have remove my number from her call list and demand that the Jay or anyone from this office never call me again. Guess who decided to call again yesterday? JAY! After hanging up on him again, I called the agency back to complain. I was met with "you've never been a customer with this agency" and after being interrupted mid sentence twice, "you're being quite rude, corporate will be calling and dealing with you". Don't worry about corporate calling me, they already have the recording of your unprofessional phone call... I've never seen such unprofessional from a business or lack of accountability from a business owner. If you want to keep your sanity, avoid this business like plague."

Edgar Baeza

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience coming here for my insurance. Specially with Jair, he was very nice and friendly. He had really good knowledge about his job and was of great help. I would definitely call or go back to the office to speak with him about any questions in the future."

John Nixon

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Prado is an exceptional State Farm agent! I highly reccome her ans her team for any auto, life or home insurance! I feel like a friend now!"

Susana Martinez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair was very helpful with answering my questions, helping with my concerns, and promptly contacting me for updates! Definitely recommend! Thank you Jair"

Rhesa O'Brien

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with!!!! I use to think that paying for a quality insurance agent was a waste of money, but then I started using Alejandra’s State Farm Agency and my mind has been blown! This woman is always here for me to remind me of my payments if I’m past due, she always gives me the best advice when it comes to how I should handle different situations with my car or home. She has honestly won my business for life. This last time I was in a car accident, she guided me step by step with reliable trusting advice on how I should handle my claim. It doesn’t seem like a big deal until you’re faced with an accident and not know where to turn. She is the ultimate level of impeccable customer service, and I have never met an agent that treats me like they are taking care of a family member until I started using her agency. This woman is so quick with her responses and never leaves me left on read!!! Thank you so much Alejandra for treating my well being like I’m your cousin. I LOVE YOU!!!"

Selena G

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market to compare rates for my auto insurance due to the cost of my previous policy increasing once again. I worked with Jay & he made the process super easy for me especially during a busy time for my own personal work schedule!"

Gabriela Ramirez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Prado is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and good rates on my insurance needs. I couldn’t recommend a more honest insurance agent!!"

Roberto Martinez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went here and Jaír M gave me a quote and the experience was smooth and easy. Recommend him if you go he will give the answer to any questions you’ll have fast."

Helen Garcia

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair offered me great service and a great deal for my life insurance. 10/10"

Madison Winkler

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far one of the best insurance companies I have worked with. They are very personable on the phone and Jay worked around my hectic schedule to get me the best rate and discounts possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get insurance!"

Brad T

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agents, and since doing so I have had nothing but great customer service. So far it has NOT been difficult at all to reach someone for support and in my experiences, they've always been polite, resourceful, and knowledgeable which is all I can really ask for. I had to buy renters insurance for the first time, and within the first month, the apartment complex had already reached out about a possible discrepancy in my insurance policy and threatened to fine me. Jennifer R. was very helpful and patient in assisting me to resolve the concern. She even went so far as to contact the apartment's leasing consultant herself and kept me in the loop so that I could stay up to date but not have to play middle man. The issue has since been resolved, and I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with this office."

Alex Lugo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time with State Farm my agent Alex Prado was so professional and polite! I received great service and went the extra mile after work hours when I had questions. I highly recommend! 💯"

Kevin Krynowsky

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and her team were knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant."

Jessica Vasquez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is awesome, very nice and a patient. and try to look for the best price for you. all of my family has now switched over to state farm."

Agustin Rodriguez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay kept following up with me for a few months, getting my truck insured with him was the best decision!"

Brandon Salazar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was of great help! She was always consistent and patient and gave us the best price, thank you for everything!"

Rile Marberry

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and her staff are so kind and fun. Just doing my thing at the office so go by and get YOUR FREE QUOTE... I DID!!!"

Amelia Mora

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend the state farm insurance service. Excellent service from Jenny, 100% recommended!!! (Original) Recomiendo el servicio state farm insurance Excelente atención por parte de jenny, recomendados al 100%!!!"

Jesus Trujillo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaír was a huge help! Definitely recommend. Walked me through everything and explained it all 10/10 service! Perfect!"

Edgar Jimenez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jair made my experience with insurance companies a breeze! He got me the best rate and was very friendly and professional the whole time. If anyone needs insurance make sure to ask for Jair for the best rep!"